Multirotor News Link My First time to fly Xiaomi mi drone 4K

Discussion in 'New Products, News, Advancements, etc.' started by DivenParker, Sep 7, 2017.

Tags:
  1. DivenParker

DivenParker New Member

I have waited a long time to buy this Xiaomi mi drone 4K camera drone, and now I finally get it. When I got my Xiaomi drone, I’m very excited and can’t wait to open it.

Look, this is Xiaomi mi drone overview, it looks very beautiful;

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    It is said its camera is the most expensive and important, I should be carefully with it, the 4K camera.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Remote Control:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    These are the simple introduce about Xiaomi mi drone 4K, and next I decided to fly it. Here are some Xiaomi mi drone flying photos:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

This flight feel very well, Xiaomi drone is easy to flight, it is very suitable for beginners(I’m a beginner), and its price is not expensive, just need $430, Comparing to other brand of drones, the price of Xiaomi mi 4k camera drone is very affordable. Following is the comparison chart:
    [​IMG]
    • As you can see, 4K drones in other brands are selling for at least $589, which makes Xiaomi a very reasonable price drone among the competitors.
    • And Xiaomi drone has many magic features:
    • Choose a point and set desired hover height and radius. Mi Drone will automatically circle around an object, capturing beautiful shots of the object.
    • Set a route so images and footage captured will be uninterrupted and beautiful.
    • Set a location on the map within the app, and Mi Drone automatically flies towards the pinned location.
    • Mi Drone calculates power required to return home and automatically returns when battery is low.
    • Once Mi Drone disconnects from the remote, it returns home automatically. Should an accident occur during the return trip, the Mi Drone can be easily located using its GPS real-time tracking System.